Suzanne M

Hi all!


Nanny in Edmonton

Hi all! I am new to the area and looking for full time work. I will be living in Edmonton and I have my own car! I have a strong passion to work with kids! I have 2 little nieces of my own and love taking them out to give their parents a little break in their day! Aside from that I have been babysitting/care giver responsibilities since I was about 16, my experience and knowledge has expanded with my dedication! As well as my school background with working with people! I am very much a people person, outgoing, bubbly personality and I love to have fun! Great sense of humor, organized, responsible, caring and dedicated. I may not be available right away but I hope that does not keep you from considering myself for the job! Please feel free to email with any questions or concerns. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I look forward to hearing from you !:) Cheers! Housekeeping responsibilities Meal preparation Running errands Diaper changes Baths Active activities

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-957-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Suzanne M’s Other Listings