Aiwen Z

Hi all ,

Nanny in Burnaby

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi all , my name is coco,from China . I am 40-year- old and I am a mother of a 16-year-old boy. I bring up my son by myself, enjoy a lot of pleasure and get much experience as well during his growth. I enjoy and appreciate every moment of my life. I am optimistic and active. I like singing, dancing and traveling. As for my personality, I think that I\'m an honest and kind person and that I have a strong sense of responsibility. In general, I\'m very easygoing, but I get very serious and cautious when I work. After graduation, I worked for a big kindergarten as a teacher for three years. With my teaching experience, I am confident that I can get along with the children very well. I like to give my knowledge to children, to teach them to make difference between good and bad, not only to teach new things but also to bring up a child as a person. I was well trained in Shenyang Success Solutions Career Training School and get a Live-in caregiver diploma. I learned much knowledge to look after children , elderly ,people with disability well. People around me know that I like children, so they often ask me to look after children. My friends brother has a seven-year-old girl. she is a very active girl. My friend brought her to my house when she was 5 years old. Since then she often comes to my home. Sometimes when I had spare time I took care of her. I cared both my son and her. Though it is a hard work, I enjoy much pleasure in it. Now She went to primary school. She still likes to come to my house to play with my son on weekend. Most time when it is good weather, I may bring them outdoor to run around, play games, play balls, jump rope etc. I also helped caring for my relative. My relative asked me to help to care for her granddaughter because her mother was in hospital. The girl was 4 years old and was very beautiful. I took care of her for 3 months. I made good taste nutritious foods for her , gave her bath every day, played games with her. I always made her feel pleasant and joyful. I also helped care for other elderly people. My neighbor, an old man, broke his left leg. I helped him with daily affairs. I bought groceries, cooking, cleaning etc. I was busy during that time, but I think it is valuable for me to be able to help other. Since I have learnt relevant skills and have much experience in caring for children and older adults, I am becoming interested in the position of live-in caregiver in Canada. I would love to become a part of your family. Now ,i have been working for a lovely family with a very kink elderly couple for over one year . They really enjoy the food i cooked and satisfied with my work . In sum , i would like to describe myself like that I am patient, warmhearted and hardworking. I have lots of experience to work with children and elderly people . I do not have any problems to help in kitchen and household. I would like to stay with you for at least 1 year. I\'m looking forward to hearing from you soon. After graducation from college majoring in children education I worked for a big kindergarten as a teacher for 3 years. And also have seveal experiences of caring of school-aged children ,that can be seen in my resume.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-893-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider