Andrea E

Hi all,

3

Nanny in Barrie

Hi all, I am a 22 year old female from Barrie, On. I am looking for a family that is loving and caring. I am very outgoing, patient, and understanding. I really love children, they are witty and very unique. I am a go with the flow kind of girl and love having fun, as well as being outside and getting some exercise. I am a very good negotiator when it comes to little ones. Please contact me if you have any question. I am in my last year of Early Childhood Education and will graduate April 2017. Thanks, Andrea Some experiences that I have with children would include making breakfast, sending children to school, putting them to bed. I have dealt with a lot of tantrums but they always get dealt with in a peaceful matter.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-229-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider