Angeline Mae R

Hi, A pleasant day!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, A pleasant day! I am Angel, 25 years of age, single. I graduated with a degree of BSBA-Management Accounting as my first course and I studied and enrolled in Caregiving NC II course as a caregiver which I think this was a great advantage for me since I was taught and trained to deal and handle either elderly care or child care or a person with special needs. I can do CPR, first aid, getting the vital signs and blood sugar and many more. I also had a experience in working in a hospital as part of my On the Job Training. I have also a personal experience in dealing with kids. I`ve been a babysitter to children ages 6,5 and an infant for years. I love kids and very fond of them since I was surrounded by many nieces and nephews. I love playing with them, hearing and seeing their giggles and laughter sends smile to my heart. Dressing them and sending them to school makes me happy. I love kids by nature and being with them makes me young at heart. And a experience in elderly care or a person with disability aside from my experience in my OJT in the hospital. I truly care for the old-age because it reminds me of my parents. The love and care I should have given to my mother when she`s still alive was extended to the elderly because in this way it makes me feel that she`s my mother I am taking care of. I enrolled also in housekeeping class which I\'ve obtained my National Certificate II in Housekeeping the which means that I can also do the housekeeping, laundry and I can also cook. I can assure you that I will do my very best in order to meet your expectations. I am very versatile in any kind of work. Thank you and Hope to hear and see you soon. Bathe and dress baby or infant. Feed them. Send them to school. Teach or tutor them with their home works. Play with them or read them story books.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider