Melissa M

Hi! A little about me, my name is Melissa, and I'm a 30 year old fun, energetic and positive...


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! A little about me, my name is Melissa, and I\'m a 30 year old fun, energetic and positive person who loves working with children :) I have over 10 years of experience working with kids of all ages, and two years of experience working in a daycare setting. I was the primary teacher in the preschool room, but I have also worked with infants, toddlers and after school care. I have completed the level one child care course in Alberta. I also have an updated copy of my police check. I have taken Child care first aid/CPR twice in the past. though I do not have an updated certificate, I would be happy to take a refresher course. If you hire me as your child care provider, I can promise to fill your children\'s day with laughter,education and fun :) I have lots of fun ideas for activities, art and science projects and field trips, especially with the warm weather just around the corner :) If you think I would be a good fit for your family, or if you have any other questions for me, feel free to message me :) I have 2 years of experience working in a day care setting. I mainly worked with toddlers and preschool children, but I have also worked with infants and older children as well. I am certified in level one child care in Alberta, and I have taken several child care first aid courses. I am not up to date with my first aid, but will be obtaining my certification before the end of this month. I am also willing to obtain a police check. I love working with children. I love how bright and funny children are, and how much they enrich our lives everyday.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-203-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider