Sheryl May P

Hhi everyone! I am Sheryl May Ponciano, 32 years of age and presently residing in the Philippines

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hhi everyone! I am Sheryl May Ponciano, 32 years of age and presently residing in the Philippines. I am a determined person who is now willing to work abroad especially there in Canada. I am willing to work full-time as a nanny or babysitter. I can say I have experiences in child care because of my two children to whom I am working hard for their future. I hope I get the job though I really need sponsorship to work really hard for my family. Thank you and God bless! I am currently a Senior Mentor for a review center and I teach and do mentoring/tutorials to students aged 3-15years old. I guide them academically especially their school works or projects and at the same time, help them to be focused with their studies. I am a mother of a 10y/o boy and a 12y/o girl. I do the laundry, cook for them, help them with their school works and support them with all their dreams and goals in life. I also iron their clothes, go out with them and work for their future.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 639-369-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider