Chelsea H

Heyo, I am a young out going teenager

Nanny in Toronto

Heyo, I am a young out going teenager. I love interacting with people and making them feel special. I am very athletic. I play a bunch of sports so I like getting outside, going on walks, biking! I love children too, they make me feel like I\'m young again haha. I recently had my Iphone stolen right out of my moms car so getting a job would really help me save up for a new phone. I am able to clean, cook, do laundry, etc. (If needed) I go to school so I am rarely available during the afternoons on week days. But from June 27th-Sept 4th I am available anytime. I like to draw and do arts and crafts too or even just help out with homework, the last babysitting job I had was with a young girl who had an EQAO test coming up and I helped her study. I can be a part time or full time babysitter, even occasional. I look like an intimidating person but once you get to know me, I can be very sweet. I have a little brother so I am used to dealing with troublesome kids! I also love to play baseball and basketball. Hello :) I have been babysitting for awhile now and I\\\'m used to the whole crying, hunger, etc. I have cared for many kids. Twins, babies, trouble makers. The most kids I am able to work with is three, unless you have four children above the ages of 4. I love making meals and getting kids ready for bed on time! I don\\\'t feel comfortable working with newborns. The youngest I have cared for was a young 14 month old baby girl. The oldest I\\\'ve cared for was a 12 year old boy. I have a younger brother who is a trouble maker but I take care of him all the time. I have this program at my school called reading buddies where we read to JK students for 1 hour.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-760-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider