Jennifer S

Hey there, my names Jennifer, I'm 21 years old

Nanny in Mississauga

Hey there, my names Jennifer, I\\\\\\\'m 21 years old. I have had a lot of experience with children my mother had a In home daycare growing up as well as her best friend, I\\\\\\\'ve always been around kids. The past few years have been tough for me as she moved back to Scotland and my father passed away, I\\\\\\\'ve had trouble finishing school but I do have goals and ambitions life has just gotten in the way, I have been a live in nanny for two years to a little girl, and work part time at a In home daycare. I recently moved out and into my own apartment with my boyfriend as we are expecting our own baby girl! I think I would make an excellent care giver to your child, I am respectable and reliable. Give me a try and you won\\\\\\\'t regret it! Take care xx! I have been a live in nanny for the past 2 years, recently moved out and in with my boyfriend as we are expecting our own baby girl in November, I also have worked part time at an in home daycare located near queens way and cawthraw, references available upon request

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-525-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider