Tori P

Hey there, my name is Tori! I'm a recent highschool graduate looking for a...

Nanny in Windsor

Hey there, my name is Tori! I\\\\\\\'m a recent highschool graduate looking for a babysitting/nanny job during the night/day time to keep myself busy. I hate to waste my days sitting around the house, and would love the opportunity to watch your child/children. I have experience with 7 families consistantly for the last four years, ages ranging from 2months-10years of age and up to four children at a time. I co-oped at an Eearly Childhood Center for 8 months and was offered an apprenticeship. I loved spending my days there teaching and caring for children. Thanks so much for your concideration! Have a fabulous day :) I\\\\\\\'ve always been the only teenager in the neighborhood so I was a first choice babysitter to all neighborhood children. Ages ranging from 2months-10 years old, up to four children at a time. I\\\\\\\'m an aunt to three wonderful children and spend plenty of time with them. I also co-oped at an EarlyChildhoodCentre and loved every minute of it. I was offered an apprenticeship but later declined because I did not want as career. While at the centre I learnt how to teach children by using real-life experiences and how to discipline properly. I love caring for kids and having fun along the way.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519564
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $7.00
Maximum - $10.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider