Hey there, my name is Sabryna Harvey and I am a mature, outgoing, caring individual who loves...

Nanny in Kamloops

Hey there, my name is Sabryna Harvey and I am a mature, outgoing, caring individual who loves working with kids! In the near future I am looking into getting a degree in Behavioral Psychology so I can work with children/ youth with special needs. I am very high energy and I love having things to do .I do not enjoy sitting around the house watching TV. I am willing to be your right hand woman whether it's cooking, cleaning, laundry, errands, groceries you name it and I will do everything possible to get things done. I love creating art projects and interactive learning opportunities for the little guys because I believe it is very important to learn things hands on. I think I would make a great candidate because of my previous experience with all different types of children/ youth with various issues. It has given me the opportunities to learn the skills I believe would be an asset to your family. Thank you for the consideration of my profile and I hope to hear from you soon! Sincerely, Sabryna Harvey *Baby sitting since I was 11 yrs old, ages (10 mnths-12yrs) [cooking, cleaning, games, bathing, reading, crafts] *Youth mentor/big sister supporting my parents in their careers working with youths with special needs (ages 3-15) *Wooded Acres Enterprises-Summer Kids Camp division Participated and assisted with daily routines, supervision and activities for youths with special needs. Ages 9-14 yrs *Volunteered and worked with youths in Foster Care in their personal growth by teaching daily and independent living skills. Volunteered with implementation of various childrens activities, classes, and learning opportunities: *Duncan J. Schoular - Dec 2010 March 2011 (length of placement 3 months) Smiths Falls Ontario Responsibilities: Kindergarten Classroom Assistant,Organized interactive learning programs, Supervised and taught children ages 3-5 yrs St. Georges YouthNet - Sept 2010 Dec 2010 (length of placement 3 months) Halifax Nova Scotia Responsibilities: After school Program/Activities Planner for youths ages 5-12, Mentor, cooking hot lunches, organized paperwork

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-571-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider