Meghan H

Need a summer nanny? Look no further! Trent female available in Mlilbrook!

Nanny in Millbrook

Hey there! My name is Meghan, I am 22, and am attending Trent University for the Bachelor of Education program (year 1 of 2). I previously graduated in June with an Honours BA in History and Native Studies. I have TONS of experience with students and children, in both a school and household setting. Who better to look after your kids then a student who plans on teaching children for the rest of her life?! I have cared for infants to elementary school aged children, up to three at a time. I grew up with two younger sisters, and babysat the children of neighbours and family until I was old enough to get a job in retail. I did a coop placement in a fourth grade class while in high school, and have volunteered in numerous classrooms and after school children's programs. I also volunteered as a member of Big Brothers Big Sisters for 2 years as an in-school mentor. I have continued to work with children over my summer breaks from school, as well as part-time during school. I am currently completing my second placement of my B..... at this point in time. I am an avid outdoors man (lady) and quite enjoy spending my spare time in nature. My weekends consist of hikes with the dog (I am also a huge animal lover), travelling to the cottage, or heading out for a bonfire. I am also a fish in the water! So if your child(ren) love to spend all their time outside, or you have family pets, I am your gal! I am a mature, organized and reliable young lady attempting to continue putting herself through school in hopes of creating a better life for herself. I have my full G license, my own vehicle, a current vulnerable sector screening check, up to date CPR/First Aid, and up to date vaccinations. I am looking for, preferably, full time work from May-August (and could start part-time until I finish placement). If you have a different schedule, however, I would have no problems discussing! Please still contact me if you are looking for less hours! I would love to hear from anyone in the area who has any questions or would like to chat. Please feel free to contact me!! Good luck in your search!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-999-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider