Megan V

Hey there, my name is Megan

Nanny in Victoria

Hey there, my name is Megan. I have been working with children for 6 years now and I\\\'m absolutely in love with it! I have had many different experiences with many different families and learned so much. I am hoping to find a family to work for in vancouver becase i am wanting to move there! If all of my information makes me a good match for your family, please call or email! Thanks so much for your consideration! Megan Vande Burgt I have been working with children for about 6 years now. My specialty is special needs children. I have worked with ages ranging from 12mo-17 years old. I have been a nanny to two year old twin boys and their 5 year old sister. I also have worked in foster homes with special needs first nations children. I speak sign language and I love doing outdoor activities and crafts with kids! As well as the above I have worked as a ECE substitute and as a one on one caregiver to a special need child in the preschool setting.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-888-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider