Maia R

Out-going nanny with 7 years experience!

Nanny in Ancaster

Hey there! My name is Maia and I am 20, soon to be 21, with 7 years of babysitting experience. I graduated from St. Mary's High school in 2013, and I am currently finishing my last year at Mohawk in Business Marketing. As my semester doesn't start until the upcoming January, I am looking to fill my time with a live-out, full or part time nanny position. A little bit about my self, I am very responsible, I love to be outdoors, and I will care for your kids as if they were my own siblings! I am comfortable with all household duties, and have experience with children around pools. I have two siblings of my own, 11 and 13, and often help with homework and other basic duties around the house! As side from my family, I have experience with children of all ages, the youngest being three months. The most complex family I have worked for was two twin boys at 6 months, and an energetic 3 year old. I am able to provide a police check, if needed and I have completed the babysitters course along with CPR training. I look forward to hearing back from you, in hopes to being the perfect fit for your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-865-... Confirmed
Postal Code L9G...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider