Lindsay D

Hey there my name is Lindsay Davidson

Nanny in Newmarket

Hey there my name is Lindsay Davidson. I am a christian and have been serving the Lord for the past 8 years. I have been married for almost a year this november and have been working in full time ministry with young people ages 12-19 and nannying for the past four years. I have always babysat since I\\\'ve been a young girl, and have always loved spending my time investing in, caring for, and loving children. I look forward to meeting wonderful families to do life with, grow with and care for. Have been a nanny for the past 4 years for a family of four children ages 6-12. Was with them everyday after and sometimes before school, and some weekends. Cooked, cleaned, drove to activities, grocery shopped, and personally assisted parents with their business and personal errands. All the while loving these four children as if they were my own. Did homework with them, played with them, painted their nails, kicked the soccer ball, attended the baseball games and everything in between. Was with them full days during summer holidays. During the school year, I also looked after twin toddlers three days a week, along with other various babysitting jobs with other families in the evenings. My priority was with the family I worked full time for with the four children, keeping a flexible schedule, assisting the mum in whatever she needs and keeping good personal boundaries.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-953-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lindsay D’s Other Listings