Keely F

Hey there! My name is Keely

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hey there! My name is Keely. I am an active and energetic young adult who loves working with children. I enjoy having the opportunity to help them grow and develop but also smiling, laughing and having fun with them. I recently graduated from high school so I am looking for a full time Monday to Friday job to support myself and to save up for post secondary schooling. I have about five years of general child care experience, but I also live with my five year old niece and have often been the one taking care of her during the days. I have experience caring for a child who has Agenesis of the Corpus Callosum, a birth defect that causes a lack of brain development. in her case, I often described it to people as caring for a sixth month old child who was inside a nine year olds body. Apart from direct child care, I also have experience teaching children ages 4-9 how to skate. When I was a competitive figure skater i volunteered my time at the rink teaching kids to skate. Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile, and I hope to hear from you! I have done general babysitting for family as well as family friends. I have cared for children of ages 0-6 as well as caring for a child with a severe disability.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-371-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $1,500.00
Monthly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider