Josee L

Hey there, my name is Josee, I am a 24 year old energetic and responsible young woman

4

Nanny in Ottawa

Hey there, my name is Josee, I am a 24 year old energetic and responsible young woman. I am perfectly bilingual, french being my first language. I fun, loving and very patient person. I adore kids, I live for kids. Nothing fascinates me more than seeing a young child, who is just like a sponge, take in everything we have to teach them. Therefor, I insure that every word that comes out of my mouth is proper and well said to ensure that the child is surrounded by nothing but good things. I believe that a balanced nutrition and a day out at the park is the perfect way for a child to learn, live and play all in one. I have had experience with children and nothing would give me greated pleasure then to care for your little bundles of joy. Thank you for your consideration and I hope to hear from you soon :) I was raised in an environment where kids were constantly present. My mother operated and still operates a daycare and I was her helper for quite some time. I also watched a young boy from the age of 1 to the age of 5. I performed duties such as cleaning, organizing and taking care of the little guy. I believe that good nutrition and proper amount of fresh air is a major key of growing up. Therefor, I had a schedule aranged with the outdoor and indoor activities we would do during the day and had set up a fun and nutritious food plan to accomodate the childs needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-260-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider