Brooklyn M

Hey there! Looking for part time work Monday &/OR Tuesday

Want To Connect With Brooklyn?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hey there! My name is Brooklyn Murtaugh and I am a graduate of the University of Ottawa with my Bachelor of Arts with a Specialization in Theatre. I am available for work on Mondays and Tuesdays. I have a younger sister that I babysat all the time growing up while my parents worked. Depending on my mothers schedule (my father is in the military) I would get my sister up and ready for school, take her to school, pick her up from school, feed her, bath time, play time and get her ready for bed. I also babysat a little boy for 5 years, and his baby sister for her first year until the family moved across the country. I also babysat children in the neighborhood regularly. I worked as an au pair in Australia for 4.5 months for 4 year old twin girls and an 8 year old boy. My duties were waking the children at 7 am and preparing breakfast, making lunches for the day, getting them ready for school and bringing the children to school. I would then do small grocery runs and laundry twice a week. I would pick up the children from school at 3 pm. We would then have snacks and play for a few hours before dinner. I would make dinner, we would eat, and then it was bath time. After bath time we would read before bed, and then it was time to put the kids bed. Our favorite activities was tons of coloring! We would spend hours coloring or doing puzzles every day. When the weather was nice we spent most time outside, building sand castles or swimming, playing pretend and other games.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-345-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5Z...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider