Rachel R

Loves Working With Children Of All Ages


Nanny in Toronto

hey there, i\'m Rachel! i am a fun, creative person whom has much experience working with children of all ages. growing up with having many baby sitters as a child, i understand the importance of being a well rounded individual whom is flexible and responsible. all of my past employers have said I am hardworking as well as caring and approachable towards the children i work with, my co-workers and supervisors. work experience: Preschool Musical Coordinator/Teacher (ages 4-8) - 2 months Teachers Assistant (ages 14-24 months) - 2 1/2 years Camp Counselor (ages 6-14 years) - 6 summers Elementary School Coordinator (ages 7-11 years) - 4 months Temporary Live Out Nanny (ages 7-13 years) - 1 summer Lifeguard - 3 summers Special Qualities: hard worker flexible/adaptable great interpersonal skills creative

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-497-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider