Kelsey B

Hey there, I am a nineteen year old woman who has experience with children

Nanny in Ottawa

Hey there, I am a nineteen year old woman who has experience with children. I plan to take Early childhood education in the near future. I was a nanny for a couple of years for a young boy with special needs, this was when I realized working with children was something I wanted to do for the rest of my life. I get along great with almost any child and I\'m very keen on being organized so your home will stay tided. I\' am great at preparing healthy meals and keeping children active all well having fun. I have also worked with a lot of very young children from new born and up, So I have experience with nappy changing, bottle making, and everything in between. I look forward to hearing back from you soon and possibly getting the opportunity to meet you and your family. I have cared for many children ranging in age from new born- eleven years old. Some of the duties I was responsible for were, Bottle making , changing nappies, Doing laundry , keeping residence clean and up to par, Taking children to and from school/activities, keeping children entertained and eating healthy. I was also caring for a little boy who was special needs he had nervous brake outs ( yelling , screaming and crying), anxiety, Autism and turrets ( uncontrollable ticks, yelling). During this time I was responsible for giving medication a number of times through out the day, keeping him busy and helping to control major public out brakes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-747-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kelsey B’s Other Listings