Chelsea N

Hey there, family!


Nanny in Guelph

Hey there, family! I would like to be your nanny! I have always enjoyed spending time with children. I used to babysit a lot as a teenager, and I was often told that the kids would ask for me afterwards or to come back the next time to babysit! I like to think that I am a lot of fun, but also that I am a good Christian role model and teacher for the kids. Being recently married, I hope to have children of my own some day - maybe soon! I would love to help you take care of your children, so that you too can do a job that you love and not have to worry about who is caring for your child/children! Being a nanny is such an important job because a nanny plays such a big role in your child\'s life! I want to be that role model that they can trust and look up to, when you can\'t be around! I also love animals - so if you have pets that need caring for as well, this is not a problem at all! I hope this helps you get to know a little about me, and I hope that if it feels right you will send me a message so we can get to know each other better! thanks! Chelsea I started "baby sitting" very often for many families from our church community, which all had at least (or more then) two children. Most situations I babysat the children would be 14 and under. I started babysitting at the age of 12 and babysat whenever I could right through college. I also played/play community sports and found connections through there. There was a family I used to babysit at least twice a week after school or more often, which had 2 children - a boy and a younger girl, very energetic and on a pretty routine schedule. I have three younger sibling myself and would baby sit often for my mom as well. I have two nephews and one niece all under the age of 6 as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-803-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Chelsea N’s Other Listings