Mallory P

Hey there families, my name is Mallory

Nanny

Hey there families, my name is Mallory. I have two dogs named Milo and Olive, and we put up with a couple of cats, Popcorn and Donkey. So, critters are will never be an issue! I am a hard working, fun loving and caring person. I love crafts, colouring, painting, finding fun things to do and being outdoors. I am more than happy to do odd jobs, meal preparation and cleaning around your home. I had a wonderful caregiver growing up and would love to be that for someone else one day! So, give me a chance, I'm sure we'll hit it off and I look forward to hearing from and eventually meeting any and all of you. Thank you so much for your consideration and time, Mallory Preparing healthy meals- breakfast, lunch, dinner. Clothing and preparing them for the day. Personal hygiene. Laundry and cleaning up after. Have on occasion had 6 children aging from 2 to 15 in my care during one day. Have cared for children ages 6 months and up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-210-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider