Mackenzie F

Hey there families!

Nanny in London

Hey there families! Are you looking for a responsible, fun and energetic caregiver for your children or loved one? Well, look no further! My name is Mackenzie and I am a nineteen year old nursing student with my CPR HCP, first aid and a clear police check as well as many references. I have my summer off and am looking to make it an awesome summer by caring for some wonderful people. I would love to get to meet your children or loved one. I am young,energetic,educated,fun,reliable, loving and have a real passion for care giving. I hope to hear from you soon! I have 5 years experience as a live out nanny caring for 4 children, new born twins, a 2 1/2 year old and 4 year old. I also worked with a babysitter club caring for children in their homes on the side occasionally. I worked for 4 years doing before and after school care and pet sitting including full time care during the summer time that involved supervising swimming in their pool.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-657-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider