Melissa O

Hey there everyone

Nanny in Whitby

Hey there everyone. My names Melissa, I\'m 20 years old and I love kids! I\'m in college right now studying to become a Vet Tech and will be home in the summer from May to the end of August. I\'m just looking for work for the summer months and would love to become part of your family as either a full time nanny or just a babysitter for the occasional summer night off. I can and have worked with kids of almost any age and am comfortable with all kinds of animals and environments. I hope you\'re willing to give me a chance, I\'m sure we\'ll get along! Thanks! I worked as a camp counselor for 3 summers, taking care of children aged 7-14, duties included making sure they were where they were supposed to be and mainly being a parent figure for the week. I have also had several babysitting jobs throughout the years with children aged 10 months to 10 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-626-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Melissa O’s Other Listings