Hanna L

Hey there! Essentially, I'm a down to earth friendly person who loves working with kids and...

Nanny in Toronto

Hey there! Essentially, I\'m a down to earth friendly person who loves working with kids and youth! How much do I love working with kids you might ask? Enough that I intend to make a career out of it in Speech Language Pathology, working with children to develop and improve speech. That\'s still a few years down the road though, and so for now, I\'d say I\'m pretty darn good childcare provider! So, please feel free to ask me whatever you\'d like to know. - Hanna - Au Pair in Germany, looked after three little ones aged 12 months to twin three year olds. - Last summer I was an inclusion facilitator, supporting children and youth who have disabilities at summer camps. - This summer I worked at a summer day camp for teens that have disabilities. - I have experience caring for many different children in different settings including at home, at summer camp, at activities, and in the community

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-381-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider