Dora G

Hey there!

Want To Connect With Dora?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Toronto

Hey there! I am a 24 year old university graduate who loves working with children. I recently completed my Masteres degree in Professional Communications at Ryerson Uiversity and am looking for some part-time work starting in the morning while I search for my career-oriented job. I have ample experience with children, from years of babysitting, to working as a lifeguard and swim instructor for three years at a local community pool in Waterloo, ON. I also spent a year volunteering at KidsAbility in Waterloo, ON where I swam weekly with children with disabilities. Caring for children is not simply a job for me, but something that I genuinely enjoy. I am always looking for fun crafts and activities online to share with the families that I babysit for and go above and beyond to ensure the kids are having as much fun as possible. I love making healthy snacks, limiting tv time with outdoor activities and being a supportive and positive role-model for the children that I look after. I am available Monday-Friday (however would prefer to work monday-wednesday) from 7am- 3pm. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-590-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5V...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week -24
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider