Erica H

Hey there!

6

Nanny in Waterloo

Hey there! I am a fun energetic young woman, and I think I would be a perfect candidate to be your nanny not only do I love to teach and show children new thing, I can also be a friend and helping hand. I am loyal, caring and trust worthy, I'm also very good when it comes to multitasking. I can stick to a structured routine as well as make each and everyday fun and exciting. I would love to hear back from yous and lend a helping hand. Regards Erica :) Spent every evening with a toddler up till she was three, prepared meals and spent time with her, did activities an got her off to bed, was also a reading partner with kindergartens, and I was a nanny while I lived in Ireland.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-792-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Erica H’s Other Listings