Caitlin B

Hey there!

Want To Connect With Caitlin?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hey there! My name is Caitlin Braden, I was born and raised in Vancouver B.C. I will be moving to Surrey on October 15th and looking for a new position starting November 1st! in my free time i enjoy going to the Bodhi meditation centre, practicing yoga from home as well as going on hikes. When i'm not feeling so active, I usually stay home with my cat and read a book or watch a movie with a friend. I have achieved my ECE diploma from Langara College and have worked in various licensed child care centres. I am skilled at planning emergent curriculum in all subjects as well as fostering positive behaviours and manners. I\'ve written a lot about my experience in the other part of my profile if you\'re interested in learning more! I received my Early Childhood Education Diploma from Langara College. During my time in the program I was involved with extensive practicum and paid work in licensed childcare facilities. Upon my graduation I immediately began working in a 3-5 program. I have worked with ESL children as well as children with a variety of special needs. I have been involved in daycares, preschool, and summer camps; as well, I have been a live in nanny for a new born and a travelling nanny for a 6 month old child. The most children I have been responsible for on my own was 8 children (in a total group of 28). I have potty trained multiple children, as well as the encouragement and reenforcement of other positive behaviours and manners. One of the most important things I teach every child I work with is a love and respect for everything around us, including insects and plants.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-716-...
Postal Code V3T...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider