Alicia V

Hey there!

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hey there! My name is Alicia, I am a responsible 29 year old who lives in the East End, Toronto. I would love to be your go-to sitter if you need a night out or if your youngster is off on a sick day. For me babysitting is of course a way to earn a little extra money, but mostly I just love children. I work from home so I am very flexible. I have a valid G drivers license and own my own car. Let me know if you'd like to meet :) Have a great day! -Alicia I have almost always worked with children in one way or another. I was a camp counsellor for many years as a teenager. Since then I have occasionally babysat 2 girls. Ella was 2 when I began babysitting her and she is 9 now. Her younger sister Ava is now 5. I absolutely love kids and am playful by nature. I am interested in baby-sitting to earn a little extra money, but mostly it is because I love spending time with children. I work from home so i have a very flexible schedule. I drive and can be available on short notice.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 416-333-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider