Tia M

Hey there!

Nanny in Toronto

Hey there! I'm very energetic and positive, and love kids. I think of myself as organized, and responsible! I have lots of experience with kids from 0-12, but especially 2-6 yrs. old. I'm flexible and willing to meet needs of your family. I always work hard, and enjoy my work with kids. I'm great at housework and cleaning. As well as making healthy yummy meals for children! I plan to start college for ECE program next fall. Thanks for your consideration! Tia. M Cared for children ages 0-10 yrs. old -Experienced in keeping up with children\'s daily routines -Reading bedtime stories, homework help, math tutoring -Give bath or shower (comfortable with boys and girls) -Cooking meals, cleaning, caring for household pets -Park trips, daily exercise or practices

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-524-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider