Mary W

Responsible & Reliable Sitter

Want To Connect With Mary?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Stouffville

Hey there! My name is Mary Wolfe, I just graduated from Lakehead Orillia and moved back to Stouffville to continue my education. I have been babysitting for about six years, with experience caring for newborns up to age 12, as well as kids with behavioural disorders such as ADD, ADHD, etc as well as kids on the Autism spectrum. I am 22 years old with my G license, clean driving record and reliable access to a car. I hope to hear from you soon, I wish you and your family a good day. Mary Wolfe I babysat for a girl from the ages of 2-4, I was responsible for preparing her meals, keeping her active and entertained not only physically but also creatively. We would play in the house, or outside when weather permitted. I put her to bed, including getting her ready for bed, brushing her teeth, doing her bedtime stories. I would clean the house once she was asleep. Little television would be watched ( .5 - 1.5 hours at the discretion of the parents). I have also worked in the nursery at my church during sermons and events. I would be responsible for entertaining and caring for at least one child from the age of a matter of weeks old to 3 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-795-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4A...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider