Theresa S

Hey there!

Nanny in Prince Albert

Hey there! My name is Theresa. I am interested in babysitting and nanny jobs to save up money to go to school to eventually be a teacher! Im a child at heart which is why I love kids and have always wanted to do something that involved children. I love making kids feel special and help reach their potential. If you would like to ask more please feel free to ask! Thanks Ive been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I first started with a 3 and 4 year old brother and sister. Ive babysat children of all ages and have helped at my former babysitters childcare place. My most recent babysitting experience would be from last year (2012) when I babysat a 7 year old girl and her 12 year old physically handicapped brother. This was a rewarding job. This year (2014) I worked at an after school program at Vickers School and I also worked at the Playground Program this summer. It is ran by the City of Prince Albert.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider