Kayla F

Hey there!

22

Nanny in Ottawa

Hey there! I am currently seeking to join a new family full time. I have been working with children for 9 years ( 4.5 years nannying) now and I love it! I am very friendly, easy going and open to change. I will engage in activities and play with your children while also ensuring a safe environment. I have experience with newborn up to school age children, also experience with multiples. (Twins and triplets) I have my first aid and CPR up to date from December 2016 and my police check is up to date as well ! I have a clean driving record and my own car for pick ups and drop offs and also outings with the kids :) If I look like the right fit for your family, I would love to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-513-... Confirmed
Postal Code R3T...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider