Elizabeth P

Hey there,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hey there, My name is Elizabeth. I'm from a family of six children, I have three nephews and a niece, so I've spent a lot of time learning what it is to be part of a household or manage one. I am dynamic and energetic and have a lot of patience, which has come in handy with some of my adult care experience as well as with toddlers. I don't have any special certifications, but I would be willing to get them if required and have taken basic first aid and safety classes in the past that have simply expired. I hope to hear from your family soon I have worked with a disabled client for the passed four years as his caregiver. This includes showers, meals, housekeeping, and completing any tasks the client needs help with. I've also worked directly with children, mostly toddlers or younger, in the interim. With kids I usually either did overnights or getting children ready for daycare in the morning. I have significantly more experience with care in general than with child care in specific but it is something I am familiar with and think I could assist in.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider