Shekinah W

Hey there!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hey there! Since you\'re looking for a family member go ahead and call me Shakka. I pride myself in being memorable, and efficient in everything I do. I love working with kids and only want the opportunity to learn how to make your family even more happy. I am here to help you. With my skills and care, I\'m sure that I can be the care figure you need. Hope to discuss more over tea, Shakka 3 years experience, 2 references Church- Youth groups ages: 8-14 Camp Coordinator- ages: 4-12 (groups up to 30 children) Caregiver- ages: 3& 6 Sitter- ages: 4-8 I grew up in Christian church working as a counselor to the youth groups. In 2012 Summer time. I became a Camp Coordinator for the entertainment center I work in now. My responsibilities were to provide childcare to up to 30 children weekly, including a wide variety of field trips and events. I have had the opportunity of being a caregiver to two children ages 3 and 6, one with autism as a special need. In this day and age, who hasn\'t babysat? I\'ve been a sitter outside of my home from the age of 10 for children anywhere from 4-8 years. I loved each and every one of the children I cared for and continue to do so in my everyday job still.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-413-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $1,400.00
Maximum - $2,200.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider