Rhiannon A

Responsible & Reliable, Fun Loving Full-Time Nanny!

Want To Connect With Rhiannon?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Okotoks

Hello families, My name is Rhiannon and I am 21 years old. I am seeking a Nanny position with a private family. Bringing a respectful attitude, discretion and an outgoing nature to provide children with exceptional care and education. I love to make crafts & academic activities, also going to the park & walks are always fun! I have my babysitting certificate as well as my First Aid. I have over 8 years of experience, & my mum works at Sunshine Nursery school & I've volunteered there a numerous of times! I am comfortable with all ages of children! Licensed with a clean record & willing to obtain a CRC. Please pm me if you're interested, I'd love to find the perfect family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-993-... Confirmed
Postal Code T1S...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider