Saskia B

Hey there,

Want To Connect With Saskia?

Get Started Now

8

Nanny in Oakville

Hey there, I am a 21 year old psychology major taking some time off to work and get more experience. I have two siblings, and three dogs. I love working with children and hope to one day go into a career working with young children . I have lots of experience working with children as I have been babysitting since I was 12. I completed the babysitting course when I was 13 and since I have completed both my CPR B and C. Over the winter I help organize and take care of the Oakville School of Dances performance of the Nutcracker which deals with 70 children 5 years and older, and in the Spring I help organize the Spring Evening of Dance dealing with 70 children from 3 years of age and older. I have been working at Sheddon Physiotherapy and Sports Clinic for 6 years working as a receptionist and occasional physio assistant and am now office manager. If you think that I would be a good match for you and your family, let me know. I am eager to work, I am very dependable and punctual. and love working with kids. I am available Monday-Friday anytime before 12pm. Thank you for your consideration, and I hope to hear from you soon. Saskia

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-616-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6J...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider