Angela H

Hey there,

Want To Connect With Angela? Get Started Now

Nanny in Oakville

Hey there, My name is Angela Hart. I am currently a student at the University of Guelph, studying International Development. I have a passion for learning about new cultures, economics, politics and the environment. I am originally from Oakville, Ontario and have had numerous experiences sitting for children in my time there. This summer I am staying in Guelph because my housemate and I have taken on the opportunity of fostering a guide dog, named Gotham. So I am looking for summer employment primarily but I am very flexible at assisting over the Fall and Winter semesters. I feel that finding a family to nanny for this summer will be a great experience as I do love working with children. I feel I am very patient and kind and I love making daily plans to keep children to keep them active, and on there feet. I do have access to my own vehicle so I have no problem making plans elsewhere. If you are interested in setting up a time to discuss more or would like to find out anything about me feel free to email me at Thank you so much. All the best, Angela Hart I have had experience with sitting for children temporarily and long-term over summers, weekends. I have been responsible for giving meals and cleaning. I have worked with children from 3-10 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-242-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile