Ashley S

Hey there!


Nanny in New Westminster

Hey there! I am a fun loving, easy going elementary school teacher and I am looking for work over the summer. I worked as a nanny for 5 years while going to university. I have also tutored elementary students. I would prefer weekday hours but I would be available for evenings or weekends if needed. I am available now and can work through to the end of August. I am an elementary school teacher (grade 4) and I am looking for part time work over the summer months. I have my own car and can drive children to and from activities. I am also available to tutor or help with any homework or review your child/children may have. I am available most week days and if you need someone in the evenings or on the weekends that could be arranged as well. I was a nanny all through university. I took care of children ranging from 3 months-6 years. I have tutored grades 1-3 and I have worked for the City of Surrey as a day camp leader. I enjoy doing outdoor activities with children. I also like anything that is musical or rhythmic.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-772-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider