Susan H

Nanny with 15 years experience seeking employment

1

Nanny in Halifax

Hey there, I'm Susan. A fun loving, energetic, and ambitious nanny. Since being a child myself, my passion has been taking care of children of all ages. From camp counsellor, to working with inner city kids/teens, I've had lots of experience. I am warm, loving, and very personable, and I genuinely care and have a deep love for children, as well as teens. I love being a part of a child's upbringing, and shaping them for their future of adventures and experiences. Besides being a nanny, I'm also the mom to a beautiful 5 year old girl, who begins Grade Primary in September. Over the past school year, I've been employed by the Halifax Regional School Board, as an EPA. I'm really missing working as a nanny. I have a close knit circle of nanny friends, and we all stick together, to plan play dates, outings, and just finding adventure. I'm looking forward to speaking with you, and I hope you'll consider me to be very approachable, and respectful. I've been a nanny for children of all ages. During my teen years, I was a camp counselor in several different provinces Also, I've spent time working with inner city kids/teens, and at risk teens in Toronto. During the duration of being a nanny, I've maintained a home, including grocery shopping, car maintenance, cooking, cleaning, house hold errands, driving kids to and from school, play dates, sports, or other appointments. I have lots of experience taking care of twins, as well as large groups of kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-830-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3S...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 5, 2016 at 10:20 AM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider