Jaime D

Hey There!

Nanny in Halifax

Hey There! My name is Jaime. I am a happy and healthy 27 year old woman living in Nova Scotia. I am interested in helping a family or families with their child and/or pet care. I have experience babysitting, organizing childrens activities/events and teaching children swimming lessons. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m hoping to work with a loving and positive family. If you feel I may be a good fit in your home, please contact me. Thank You! Jaime Dexter I was a babysitter for kids in my community when I was a teenager. As a teenager I have also volunteered as a basketball referee for elementarty children. I worked in the recreation dept. at a hotel/beach resort in Ns for several years, in the past. Here I planned and lead activities for children including arts&crafts, nature walks, face painting, sports, etc. I also acted as lifeguard and swim instructor, working with children of all ages. I have traveled abroad and have volunteered (unofficially) in small comunities helping children learn english. I have pet sit and house sit for neighbors and friends. I am an active, healthy and positive 27 year old woman and I love interacting with people, young and old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-220-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider