Eryn S

Hey there,

Nanny in Edmonton

Hey there, Thank you for reading my profile! Iam a mother of 2 toddlers, my son is 3 and my daughter is 2. Ive went back to work, and i realized i was not as ready as i thought... the days are long but the years are short. Im doing my buisness / accounting degree through correspondence. The reason im wanting to start doing child care is for my children, my son is very shy and i think it would beneift him to play with other children more. Thank you for sneaking a peek at my profile, id be more than willing to answer any and all questions! I Look forward to meeting you and your little ones. Hello, thank you for checking out my profile! Iam a mother of 2 toddlers, my son is 3 and my daughter is 2. Iam also an auntie of 5 ( soon to be 6!)and iam a godmother to 3. I would babysit my siblings and family friends children at the age of 14. I am certified in first aid, CPR and i have taken the St.Johns babysitters course.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-293-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider