Annamaria A

Hey there :)


Nanny in Delta

Hey there :) My name is Annamaria I am an 18 year old girl from Delta! I have 2 younger siblings, 2 nieces (3 & 5 months) and an endless amount of younger cousins whom I love to care for and entertain. I am very passionate about everything I do and take my jobs very seriously. I promise to always ensure your children are safe and satisfied and give them my full attention while caring for them :) I look forward to hopefully hearing from you soon! I have 2 younger brothers in which i cared for 5 days a week June-September 2010-2012. I worked in my neighbors daycare from 3pm-8pm 5 days a week September 2013- June 2014. I have two nieces ages 2 and 3 months that I assist their mom in caring for and looking after multiple days a week and when she is away on vacation.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-365-...
Postal Code V4C...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider