Erika L

Hey there!

Nanny in Airdrie

Hey there! My name is Erika, and I am currently attending the U of L for my business degree with a major in Human Resources and Labour Relations. I will be living in Calgary for the summer (April- September) and would love to be a nanny. I was a nanny for a couples families for just over a year. The families had a newborn, a three year old, and a nine year old. Some of my duties included: weekly grocery shopping, cooking lunch and dinner, entertaining the children through fun activities, light house keeping... etc. I also used to teach gymnastics at The Little Gym in Airdrie, where I taught children ages 3- 12 years. I would love to meet with you to discuss nanny positions. Cheers! Erika I was a nanny for a family in Calgary for just over 1 year. I cared for their newborn, as well as their 3 year old. Some of my duties included: making lunch and dinner, grocery shopping for the family weekly, light housecleaning duties, entertaining the children through fun activities (no tv). I also used to work at The Little Gym in Airdrie, teaching gymnastics to 3-12 year olds.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-669-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Erika L’s Other Listings