Danica

HEY! My name's Danica, and I'm a twenty years old university student

Nanny in Embro

HEY! My name's Danica, and I'm a twenty years old university student. I grew up as the oldest of six kids, so I've always had a knack at caring for children. I'm creative and fun, I love telling stories, playing games and doing crafts. I adore working with children and I am attending university to become a teacher. I'm the oldest child in a family of six kids so I've been babysitting since I was eleven years. I've babysat babies 2 months old to 13 years old. I'm great with kids and I did a co-op placement in a grade one classroom where i passed with flying colours

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-531-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider