Amanda T

Hey, my name's Amanda

Nanny in Fredericton

Hey, my name\\\'s Amanda. I\\\'m a 19 year old girl who is very responsible and respectful. I do not drink nor do drugs. I\\\'m very easy going but I follow the rules. I love to have fun and sometimes act as a kid, I\\\'l do anything to make things a little bit more fun. Day trips or weekend trips are my favorite, so if you want your child to have a little adventure I\\\'m the one for you. I hope that I fit your standards for someone who you would want to take care of your children, and hope I hear from you soon :) I have been highly involved with a foster family for the past 4 years ( kids ranging from 1 - 18). I make meals, keep a routine, help with homework, drive places, take to appointments, and try to make a strong relationship with the all the children. I also recently worked for 5 months with Jobs Unlimited being a job coach for an autistic 18 year old boy, once again keeping a routine ,making sure he stays on task, and building a relationship with.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 506-238-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider