Tessa B

Hey my name is Tessa, I am currently looking for a part time nanny/babysitter position to fill in...

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hey my name is Tessa, I am currently looking for a part time nanny/babysitter position to fill in the time gap between my other job. I love helping, playing and working with kids. I have had some experience throughout the years with children whether it was through Children\'s ministry, babysitting for friends and volunteering as a Education Assistant. I love taking care of children and doing fun activities with them! I\'d love to talk further if you think I would be a good fit for your family and children. Thanks for your time and consideration! I have previously volunteered as an Education Assistant in a Gr. 2 class, which included supervising the classroom, helping the teacher prep for the next day, assisting children with subjects or one-on-one time. I have also babysat for friends, which included playing and doing fun activities with the kids and snack/meal time. Lastly I have helped out in Children\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s ministry at church.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-370-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider