Tajana K

Hey! My name is Tajana and I am a 22yr old female looking for a part time nanny position

Nanny in Victoria

Hey! My name is Tajana and I am a 22yr old female looking for a part time nanny position. I am available Monday, Wednesday, Friday and weekends and am willing to work hours between 7am-9pm. I am a happy, fun and creative person. I love children and have over 7 years experience babysitting/nannying. Please email me or contact me on here if you are interested! I look forward to hearing from you. Faithfully, Tajana Koschack. Babysitting for a family of two children for over 7 years. Duties include: - Supervising children from ages 3-8 usually 2 at a time but sometimes more when they would have friends over. - Keeping the house neat and tidy and cleaning up after the children and myself. - Communication with parents about how the child(ren)'s day was. - Preparing meals for the children and sometimes for the parents. - Creating fun and stimulating activities for children. - Planning fun and exciting outings with the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 250-589-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider