Nicole P

Hey my name is Nicole Penrice

Nanny in Victoria

Hey my name is Nicole Penrice. I\'m 19 which will probably seem to young to some of you but I have a lot of experience with children in many different fields. One of the main reasons I\'m putting myself on this site is not just a way to make money, it\'s because I love kids and have always had a passion for them. I\'ve spent years peer counseling, volunteering and spending countless hours with kids having fun, teaching them, watching Disney movies, making pillow fortresses,spending time outside and playing new games without pay! The years of childhood affect the outcome of your child\'s experiences later in life and I\'d love to be apart of that. . Kids need AWESOME people to help support them into what they will be twenty years from now and I\'d love being part of their experience and growth as a human being . Not to just be their friend to play with and learn but a little extra guidance to push them in the right direction when you parents are busy juggling everything! I\'d love to hear from you thank you for your time and consideration- Nicole My volunteer Experience in child care was mostly ages 4 and up with large groups of children depending on the age group sometimes between 12 - 24 children. My work was not paid, some was for family but the majority of it was done at Camp Imadene where I facilitated activities and organized several different teamwork games. The campers would come for a week at a time, my job varied from being a cabin leader where i'd haft to watch over them constantly, get them up on time and ready for the days activities in which I always participated in. I also have experience with young children who aren't old enough to do the activities the bigger kids could do. I've changed diapers, read to them, watch Disney movies and pretty much what ever the parent asked me to do while they were busy. I also have a lot of cleaning experience with this company including washrooms,rooms,cabins,dining hall,dish pit in which I had to live up to very high standards of cleaning. I also have cooking experience from this camp,as well as a Italian food cooking course which I took on my own time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-893-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider