Lauren H

Hey my name is Lauren Houle! Im 22 and I finished college in April of this year


Nanny in Ayr

Hey my name is Lauren Houle! Im 22 and I finished college in April of this year. I have been babysitting since I was 13. I am a very reliable person and have a great sense of humor. I get along great with kids and I even took 4 classes of Early Childhood Education in college to further my knowledge in being a great babysitter. I had already chosen a program in school however with my spare time I took 4 classes over my 3 years in college. I am looking for a new experience and hopefully you will think of me when hiring a nanny! I am a responsible, easy going, fun, energetic girl and I hope to hear from you! I have been babysitting since the age of 13.I took a babysitting course as soon as I was old enough to. I have babysat children from the ages of 4 months old to 11 years old. I have babysat 4 children at one time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-616-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider