Jenessa H

Hey! My name is Jenessa

Want To Connect With Jenessa? Get Started Now


Nanny in Saskatoon

Hey! My name is Jenessa. I am a 23 year old Construction Safety Officer but with a recent lay off I have decided to return to school. However, this will not be until fall so in the mean time I would love to spend my time caring for your children! Your child's best interest are my genuine concern. I've always loved kids, since I was a kid myself and I will prove to you within minutes of speaking with me that I'm not your average 23 year old and can offer more than just a watchful eye. I'm the second oldest of 11 kids in my entire family so I have lots of experience with children of all ages through my own brothers and the rest of my cousins. I'm 100% comfortable with any duties regarding children ie:diapers, homework, meals, bottles, sports practice etc. I have also been babysitting for the same family for over 2 years now (4 year old and recently added an infant to the job!) so I can provide an excellent reference. Please contact me if you're wanting to know more information, I'm more than willing to answer any questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-262-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7K...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider